

## MEMBERS OF RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the faculty	Designation
1	Dr T. Sasiprabha	Vice Chancellor
		Chairman - RAC
2	Dr. B. Sheela Rani	Director (Research)
		Member Secretary - RAC
3	Dr. P. Kuppusami	Professor (Research)
		Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
		Centre of Excellence for Energy Research
4	Dr. N. M. Nanditha	Professor & Dean
		School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5	Dr. Dawn S S	Professor (Research)
		Centre for Waste Management
		Centre of Excellence for Energy Research
6	Dr. D. Inbakandan	Professor (Research)
		Centre for Ocean Research
		Department of Biotechnology
7	Dr. V. Ganesh Kumar	Professor (Research)
		Centre for Ocean Research
		Department of Chemistry
8	Dr. V. Ramesh Kumar	Associate Professor
		Department of Biotechnology