BOARD OF RESEARCH

• Dr. T.Sasipraba

Vice-Chancellor, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology Chairman

Dr. B. Sheela Rani,

Director (Research), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology Convener & Member Secretary

MEMBERS

• Dr. E. Logashanmugam

Pro Vice Chancellor, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

• Dr. S.S.Rao

Registrar, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

• Dr. G.Sundari

Director (Administration), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

• Dr. S. Igni Sabasti Prabu

Controller of Examinations, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

• Dr.T.Sasikala

Dean (School of Computing), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

Dr. N. M.Nandhitha

Dean (School of Electrical & Electronics Engg.), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

BOARD OF RESEARCH

• Dr. S.Prakash

Dean (School of Mechanical Engineering), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

• Dr.G.Bhuvaneshwari

Dean (School of Management Studies), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

Dr.Dilshad Shaik

Dean (School of Law), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

Dr.J.Karthikeyan

HOD (Dept. of Chemistry), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

• Dr. V. Ramesh Kumar

HOD (Dept. of Biotechnology), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

BOARD OF RESEARCH

• Dr. S.Bose

Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, CEG, Anna University, Chennai.

• Dr. R.Govindaraj

Chief Scientist & Honorary Professor (AcSIR), CEERI Centre, CSIR Madras Complex, Taramani, Chennai.

• Dr. A.Velayudham

Visiting Professor, Dept. of Manufacturing Engineering, CEG, Anna University, Chennai & Scientist – 'G', (Retd.), Additional Director (Mfg.), (CVRDE), DRDO Min. of Defence, Avadi, Chennai.

• Dr. MukeshDoble

Professor (Emeritus), Dept. of Biotechnology Bioengineering & Drug Design Lab, Bhupat & Jyoti Mehta School of BioSciences, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai.

• Dr. M. Alagar

Professor of Chemistry (Retd.), Anna University, Chennai.

• Dr.M.Pradeep Kumar

Professor, Director, AU-FRG Institute for CAD/CAM, Dept. of Mechanical Engg., College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University, Chennai.

Dr. M.Mathirajan

Chief Research Scientist, Department of Management Studies, Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore.