# SATHYABAMA INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CHENNAI-600119

# **STUDENT COUNCIL- 2019-20**

#### **PRESIDENT**

PRASANT. G. 37110588, Department of CSE, prasantganesan11@gmail.com

### **VICE PRESIDENT**

NANDHINI. R, 37140058, Department of EEE, parameshwri1102@gmail.com

#### **SECRETARY**

BHARGAV. C, 37130089, Department of ECE, chandooribhargav@gmail.com

## **JOINT SECRETARY**

LAKKU DHARMATEJA, 38150059, Department of Mechanical, dharmatejalakku230@gmail.com

#### **SPORTS SECRETARY**

THIRUPPATHI. C, 37740259, Department of Commerce, thiru1311199@gmail.com

# **CULTURAL SECRETARY**

**SHANNON STALIN. S,** 38190013, Department of Chemical Engineering, shannanstalin@gmail.com

#### **MEMBERS**

AVINASH A, 37140012, School of Electrical and Electronics.

NIVETHA. S, 37240079, School of Bio and Chemical Engineering.

SIVAPRAKASH. J., 38470231, School of Management Studies.

SAISEE HARSHA, 37150064, School of Mechanical.

ARIJEET DEB ROY, 37210005, School of Building and Environment.

AMBIKA MOHAN, 38270010, School of Science and Humanities.

SAIRAM REDDY. G, 38110185, School of Computing.

ARYA ABARANJI, 38950005, School of Law.

PARUVADA SANKAR, 37900027, School of Dental Sciences.