# SATHYABAMA INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CHENNAI-600119

# STUDENT COUNCIL- 2018-19

#### **PRESIDENT**

VAMSIKRISHNA REDDY. S, 3513061, Department of ECE, vamkrishnareddy090@gmail.com

### **VICE PRESIDENT**

PRASANT. G, 37110588, Department of CSE, prasantganesan11@gmail.com

#### **SECRETARY**

MOHAMED ASLAM, 3619019, Department of Chemical Engineering, msd.aslam989@gmail.com

#### **JOINT SECRETARY**

LAKKU DHARMATEJA, 38150059, Department of Mechanical, dharmatejalakku230@gmail.com

#### **SPORTS SECRETARY**

THIRUPPATHI. C, 37740259, Department of Commerce, thiru1311199@gmail.com

#### **CULTURAL SECRETARY**

APPORVA TUNGATURTHY, 37110790, Department of CSE, tvlutv@gmail.com

## **MEMBERS**

SIVASAI HARASH. S, 3618038, School of Electrical and Electronics.

RIMISHA GUPTA, 3624059, School of Bio and Chemical Engineering.

SURYA. G, 37740349, School of Management Studies.

ADHARSH. A, 3615003, School of Mechanical.

DHARSHINI. T, 3621030, School of Building and Environment.

SWETA SAIRAM. K, 37590011, School of Science and Humanities.

ABHINANDAN KUMAR, 3612001, School of Computing.

UMA MAHESWARI. D, 3590098, School of Dental Sciences.