Admission Enquiry

Admissions - 2020
Admissions - 2020

IQAC Compositions

The IQAC has been restructured and positioned in the second floor of Administrative Block with the following members with effect from 15th December 2016.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)



Management Members

Dr. Mariazeena Johnson, Chancellor

Dr. Marie Johnson, President

Senior Administrative Officers

Dr. T. Sasipraba, Pro Vice Chancellor

Dr. Wilson Aruni, Pro Vice Chancellor

Dr. S. S. Rau, Registrar

Prof. Igni Sabasti Prabu, Controller of Examinations

Dr. B. Sheela Rani, Director, Research

Dr. Logashanmugam, Director, Staff Affairs

Dr. G. Sundari, Dean, Student Affairs  

Internal Members

  1. Dr.S.PRAKASH, Dean, School of Mechanical Engineering,
  2. Dr.T.SASIKALA, Dean, School of Computing.
  3. Dr. G. BHUVANESHWARI,  Dean, School of Management studies
  4. Dr. B. THAYUMANAVAN, Dean, Sathyabama Dental College and Hospital
  5. Dr. NANDITHA N M, Dean, School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  6. Dr. M. SUNDARESWARI, Dean, School of Science and Humanities


External Member

Dr. K. Nirmala Prasad,

Member, Tamilnadu State Council for Higher Education.


Nominee from Students Alumni

Mr. Raja, Deputy General Manager,

QMax Test Equipments Private Limited, Sholinganallur.


IQAC Coordinator

Dr. Anima Nanda,

Contact Us

Intercom: 5069

Mobile: 9443786840

Email :