Admission Enquiry

B.E / B.Tech. / B.Arch. Admissions - 2019
UG Atrs and Science Admissions - 2019
PG Admissions - 2019
  • 29

Research Excellence

National Science and Technology Award for Excellence since 1995

S.No Year Name of the Recipient
1. 1995 Dr. M. Anandhakrishnan, Vice Chancellor, Anna University.
2. 1996 Prof. Man Mohan Sharma, Director, Department of Chemical Technology, University of Bombay.
3. 1997 Dr. P. Ramarao, Chairman, Atomic Energy Regulatory Board
4. 1998 Dr. M.H. Dhananjaya, Director, J.S.S. Maha Vidhya Peedam, S.A. College of Engineering Campus, Mysore.
5. 1999 Dr. Manju Sharma, Secretary, Dept, of Bio-Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, New Delhi.
6. 2000 Dr. R. Chidambaram, Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission, Secretary of Government of India, Department of Atomic Energy.
7. 2001 Dr. Mashelkar, Director, Council for Scientific & Industrial Research.
8. 2002 Dr. K. Kasturi Rangan, Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation.
9. 2003 Prof. V.S. Ramamurthy, Secretary to the Government of India,Department of Science and Technology, New Delhi.
10. 2004 Dr. Madhavan Nair, Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation
11. 2005 Dr. Sivathanupillai, Distinguished Scientist & Chief Controller, Research & Development, DRDO